Miigen Support

If you decide that you would like to remove a memory from Miigen, each memory can be individually deleted and removed from the Miigen platform.

  1. Find a memory in your latest memories or click ‘Manage Memories’ to view all and select one from there.
  2. Once you have selected the Memory, click on it and it will show you the Memory in full. A Memory on Miigen
  3. Click on the ‘Delete’ button at the top right hand side, beside the Memory title. This ask you to confirm if you wish to delete the memory. Delete button on Memories This appears on the bottom of the screen on mobiles. Delete button on Memories

Ask us a question on Messenger

If you need further support, get in touch with us on Messenger via our Facebook Page. Click the button below to start a conversation!

Send a message

Get in touch via Email

Find out more about Miigen or any issues you may have using the platform by sending our Support team an email!

Send an email