Miigen Support

By default, a new Memory that is created will be private. If you have made a Memory public, you can easily change it back to private.

Making a Memory private again will remove the Memory from your public profile so that it is only available from the private profile and only to you.

  1. To make a Memory private, simply go to the Memory you would like to make private. A Memory with a voice tag
  2. In the Memory Options, click the slider next to ‘Make Public?’ to make the Memory switch between Private and Public. Slide it off to make the Memory private. Sharing a memory
  3. A dialog will appear to confirm you have set the Memory to Private.

Ask us a question on Messenger

If you need further support, get in touch with us on Messenger via our Facebook Page. Click the button below to start a conversation!

Send a message

Get in touch via Email

Find out more about Miigen or any issues you may have using the platform by sending our Support team an email!

Send an email