Miigen Support

Deactivating your Miigen account will freeze your account and hide the public and memorialised profiles from public view as well as preventing your own access to your profile. Your Miigen legacy will still be safe, with all your memories and photos secure should you decide to reactivate your account.

  1. To deactivate your account, go to Miigen Settings. (Find out how to access your Miigen Settings)
  2. On the Settings menu, ensure the ‘General’ tab is selected.
  3. On this page, you will find a small link near the bottom of the page labelled ‘Deactivate your account’.
  4. Clicking this will open a pop-up that will ask you to enter a 6-digit code that will now be emailed to you.
  5. Once you have entered this code, press the ‘Deactivate’ button and your account will be disabled.

We hope you decide to return to Miigen in the future!

Ask us a question on Messenger

If you need further support, get in touch with us on Messenger via our Facebook Page. Click the button below to start a conversation!

Send a message

Get in touch via Email

Find out more about Miigen or any issues you may have using the platform by sending our Support team an email!

Send an email